Sarasota Ballet Names 2021-2022 Board of Trustees

The Sarasota Ballet has named its 2021-2022 executive officers. They are Richard Johnson, chair; Patricia Golemme, vice-chair; Frank Martucci, president; Pat Kenny, treasurer; Jonathan Coleman, secretary; Maureen Steiner, governance; Jean Weidner Goldstein, founder/chair emerita; and Sydney Goldstein, board chair emerita. The ballet also added three new board members: Sandra DeFeo, Mercedita OConnor, and Jan Sirota.

Returning board members include Peggy Abt, Isabel Anchin Becker, Ginger Cannon Bailey, Paul Cantor, Lynda Doery, Mark Famiglio (Honorary), Julie Harris, Phil Lombardo, Teresa Masterson, Peter Miller, Rosemary Oberndorf, Dr. Bart Price (honorary), Audrey Robbins, Hillary Steele (honorary chair emerita) and Jean Weiller.

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! Vertical Lobby is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Leave a comment